Send Mail

  • Jan 16, 2021 - 5:39 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Fresno, California, United States
    • Travel location: La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: PHOENIX METROFLEX GYM,EOS fitness & homegym
    • Weight training: 55 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Lucha libre
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Welcome to my profile page, please feel free to add some comments on my profile and also to my pix and thank you for visiting and taking time to view my profile
    my name is Larry,i'm 29 years of age, Chicano born in California raised in Phoenix,Arizona
    about me i'm married man.I'm 5'9 weight 210 solid tan smooth muscular built few tattoos shaved head workout 5 times a week keep myself in good shape, i'm a Boxeador,Bodybuilding & work for loss prevention.
    I am an Honest guy and workaholic.i'm a married men in looking for friends only living in South Side Phoenix keeping things real.If want add me,feel to if don't want chat, deleted yourself , just looking to chill without any dramas and bs or games,want know more about me get at my inbox!



    Bienvenido a mi página de perfil, por favor no dude en añadir algunos comentarios en mi perfil y también a mi pix y gracias por visitar y tomarse el tiempo para ver mi perfil

    mi nombre es Larry, tengo 29 años de edad, Chicano nació en California creció en Phoenix, Arizona
    acerca de mí soy hombre casado. estoy 5'9 peso 210 sólido tan lisa muscular construido algunos tatuajes afeitados cabeza ejercicio 5 veces a la semana mantenerme en buena forma, soy un Boxeador, el fisicoculturismo y el trabajo de prevención de pérdidas.
    Soy un chico honesto y workaholic.i soy un hombres casados en busca de amigos sólo viviendo en Phoenix de lado sur mantener las cosas reales.Si quieren me agrega, sentir si no desea chat, eliminado a ti mismo, sólo busca enfriar sin dramas y bs o juegos, quiere saber más de mí que en mi bandeja de entrada!



    P.S HABLO EN ESPANOL ************************************

    Larry Casias | Create Your Badge

    TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF - The survey for gay guys
    What do you consider yourself?Gay
    How old are you?26
    Do you currently have a boyfriend?No
    Are you a top or a bottom?Versatile
    Have you ever had oral sex?Yes
    Are you out?No
    How many sexual partners have you had?1-5
    Are you cut?No
    Do you have any tattoos? 3-6
    Do you have any piercings? None
    What kind of underwear do you wear?Boxers
    Have you ever had sex in a public place?Yes
    What gets you off the fastest?Blow jobs
    Do you like to watch porn?Yes
    Have you ever had group sex?A couple times
    How big are you?Around 7 inches
    What's your favorite sexual position?All of them
    Do you have any naked pictures of yourself?Yes
    At what age did you loose your virginity? 14
    How often do you masterbate?Whenever I can
    Survey by JustGuys - Hottest Gay Personals. Take the survey


    Gay-Test.com - Dude