EagerHawaii | Enjoying retirement, time for gym

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • EagerHawaii
  • Jan 19, 2021 - 2:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 05/21/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: White
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Hmmm - what do many men do together when they can - and is that a sport? Wrestling - for fun and contact, would love naked, naked and oiled even better
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Having more life experience has meant for me enjoying more things with men that I'd expected.

    Work out 3x weekly, 2 hours each. (Don't do cardio, as doctor says - have enough home and yard work for that). Also various pt done at the gym for about 1/2 hour - whew!

    Registered here basically for comraderie - if I happen to meet someone that it becomes more, so be it, but I'm not really looking. (I wasn't looking when I met my late husband either). But if minds click at all - good long exploraty sex is always good.

    It's been since Sept 2008 I lost my late husband, still miss him.

    HIV undetectable for quite some time.


    This member currently has no videos.