Elekid239 | Just me

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Elekid239
  • Oct 27, 2020 - 11:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/17/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Palauli, Samoa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Sailing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Mostly quiet, looking for a guy that doesn't judge and mainly pure at heart, I'm Hispanic, Asian, Middle Eastern, White, Pacific Islander, and Black. I am a heavy mix of Puerto Rican, Jamaican, Trini, Honduran, Peruvian, Greek, Italian, Cypran, South African, Kenyan, Malian, Saudi Arabian, Filipino, and Nepalese. Love music walk almost everyday, relaxing is key. I was born in Frederick, Maryland. I have taken to traveling with my dad on our off days. I had a troubled youth, I went from living with my mom to living with my grandfather for 10 years in South Africa. I guess my roots are still in me because I can't stand the city, I'm rural and old-fashioned :)

    As a person, I'm out of sorts, I don't partake in things most people my age do, I have been raised under what the U.S. considers taboo, in South Africa, you can smoke as often as you want, I have smoked before, pretty much since I was six, a man's rite of passage is at ten so I've been a man for quite some time. I do not smoke now when I'm in the states, because of the fact that its illegal so I hope you don't think I'm some sort of pothead.

    Most people are surprised at the amount of countries I've visited. It's my passion to go see what nature has to offer, meet different cultures, eat different foods, emphasis on different, I've slept in a house about five years of my life, we've taken to sleeping under the stars in the Amazon to huts in Africa. Truth be told, I have ridden a wild elephant, I have killed for my dinner, I have fished some of the greatest catches from the Amazon pirahna, tastes amazing when cooked in banana leaves to the lobsters of Australia.

    I am not one to stay in one place for a long time, actually planning to go back to Brazil for a few years within this next year so looking forward to resurfacing old connections there. I can't really ever sit still, I have to be doing something, and most of the time im outside finding new things, or just enjoying the breeze. You cannot be afraid to live life there is so much the average person misses in life, from the smallest things to nature at work. In a hurricane, you'll find me in the storm itself, it's one of my favorite things to do, hear the sounds of nature at work and at her peak.

    I'm a musician, from a cultural vocalist to several instruments: Bassoon, Oboe, English Horn, Bass Guitar, Saxophone, Vibes.

    Also a nudist, out of the states, the most clothes I've warn is a loincloth and trust me it doesn't hide anything, it just keeps the ladies off of you when you walk, you can still see everything down there and most men fool around with other men when away from the tribe, it's accepted, that's why I have no shame being on a gay sight, a bi man is a bi man, and almost every man is bi or gay.

    More than lust. A genuine man is hard to come across but he's there, waiting just like me. So I'll wait till we meet. Your stories don't need to be as wowwing as mine, you need not be shy, I love a man for who he is, I don't judge, I've been judged my whole life and won't take harsh judgement if you don't know me. At least try, it hurts otherwise. I am emotional but don't make decisions off of them, I am a great balance of masculinity and effeminity and have no shame in that

    My grandfather to this day still calls me his "kidogo msuluhisha" which means little peacemaker, it makes me smile and miss home everytime he says that. I guess I'm a bit home sick, too. I'll make my way back, eventually, life as a bi guy is hard in the states.

    jambo bora kufanya ni kukumbatia nyuma yako, bila kujali jinsi mbaya ilikuwa, imefanya wewe wewe ni nani. Δεν έχει σημασία πού στο μυαλό σας το πω, αυτό θα βλάψει μέχρι να είναι σε θέση να το αγκαλιάσει σαν τη δική σας, μη γνωρίζοντας τίποτα από ότι ήταν το ελάττωμά σας ή εκ προθέσεως
    Den échei si̱masía poú sto myaló sas to po̱, af̱tó tha vlápsei méchri na eínai se thési̱ na to ankaliásei san ti̱ dikí̱ sas, mi̱ gno̱rízontas típota apó óti í̱tan to elátto̱má sas í̱ ek prothéseo̱s. Men, si li fè mal, lè sa a kòmanse lè yo travay li soti, pote fèmti, blesi ki toujou ka relouvri dosye, ajoute pi plis ak plis fè mal. e chi lo sa, queste esperienze possono portare qualcuno così vicino che si sviluppa un grande rapporto con loro, aprendo le porte per il futuro, mentre la comprensione è passato.

    The maps below are of the world, the U.S., India, Canada, and Brazil


    visited 155 states (68.8%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project


    visited 43 states (86%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or jurisdische veraling duits?


    visited 27 states (77.1%)
    Create your own visited map of India or website vertaling duits?


    visited 12 states (92.3%)
    Create your own visited map of Canada or another interesting project


    visited 27 states (100%)
    Create your own visited map of Brazil or jurisdische veraling duits?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for isuflyboy