Expat4u | Square jaw looking for same


Send Mail

  • Expat4u
  • Dec 02, 2020 - 7:12 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/08/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Fairfax, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: La Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Big kayaker and love to blade.

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi guys, Not on here a lot so if I don't get back to messages in a timely fashion, please don't take an offense. This is a great site for like minded guys but also appreciate some visits and requests for unlocking are strictly for 'relief' purposes/ cool by me.

    Definitely in to guys that take care of themselves but I am actually all about the smile and eyes. Guys that love to laugh and have a good time get me to look twice. I love working out but love being outside and being active more so - whether that means blading, biking, kayaking, skiing or working around the pool. I am Coppertone beach boy at heart and love the water.

    Fond of kids and dogs I ( have two Goldens) and one-on-one down time. I like doing stuff as a couple but I also like just doing our own thing. I am a pretty sexual guy but with me its not all about the sex.

    I travel a lot on business so good chance I'll be in your city sometime so always happy to meet up for a drink, dinner, movie to share world views and perspectives. Good conversation and easy company without expectation or hitches is something we all can enjoy. If that means both you and your partner - all the better. :)

    Looking for a ski trip bud and other activity friends. Active and nice guy - platonic and some laughs is great by me. Happy to beach, bike, blade and show you around.

    There is a side of me that likes escaping to places like KW and other points (Canary Islands, Cape Town) where you feel you can just hide out and let the world go by. Just me, my dogs, walking the beach as the sun rises and watching it set with glass and good company. Must be because my Financial Services job is anything but that...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for freebe1

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums