FLMatman | Active wrestler & athlete

Offline

Send Mail

  • FLMatman
  • Oct 01, 2020 - 3:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Kickboxing, Martial arts, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Like to watch cage fighting matches (No Holds Barred NHB, MMA, and UFC Fights) in person and on the tube while attending college football games, college wrestling meets, and college baseball games. Plus, I can watch college lacrosse (lax) due to family interest.

    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Gay Games wrestler who is looking for training partners and friends to work out and get back in shape for 2014 Games in Cleveland. Plus, I love to roll on the mat for freestyle wrestling, submission wrestling, and UFC, MMA, & NHB fighting. In addition I love to attend UFC, MMA, and NHB cage fighting matches for the competition and watching skill levels of the competitors, fighters, gladiators, and warriors.

    Besides training partners for freestyle wrestling, I am looking for good training partner and friend who knows himself around the gym as we are striving for improvements in strength and weight conditioning. At first, I am very shy and private person once you crack my nut, then I am very caring, warm, and personable friend who has your back at any crisis.

    My other sporting interests are watching and attending college football games (i.e. awesome) as I am big Seminole alumni. However, I can attend any college football game involving Division 1-A, 1-AA, and II programs. Interesting road trips and good tailgate parties are part of the fun with attending college football games on a good fall Saturday. Plus, I will attend college wrestling meets and college baseball games.

    Other outside interests are history, architecture, politics, movies, good plays, and jazz music. I have been known as a complex person but I am friendly guy who will have your back and open as a book. Many of my friends have compare me to a gay version of Harry S. Truman.

    I am educated and career professional who looks handsome in a tailored 2 piece or 3 piece suit from Joseph A. Banks, dress tie, dress shoes with glasses (i.e. very frat boy/preppy) with short hair and goatee sometimes on my face depending on my mood and the season. On the weekends, it is t-shirt and jeans or shorts (i.e. cargo/duck), polos, or tank tops (i.e. A&F, Hollister, or AE type). My hair has grey at the temple but I am still mainly black. Sometimes, my hair is military crew cut or rough end/shaggy like Mike Alstott/Jeff Bagwell type. Finally, my eyes are baby blue that turns grey when I am mad or determined as hell. In summary, a very much Alpha male with a balanced B type personality.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jackroger
    • Profile photo for grpvnnlsn