FitBlackCuddler | Seeking Buds Over 45 to Hang With

Online!

Send Mail

  • FitBlackCuddler
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 8:24 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/12/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 64
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 7''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Golf, Hiking, Rodeo, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Walking.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, am Demetri. I'm a fit, single fellow in my sixties who is seeking companionship and social camaraderie from others 45+. Have been online trying to connect but it's like pulling teeth to get guys to meet for coffee.

    Am not so casually sexual. In fact, I am MUCH more for touchy-feely affection than letting my penis think for me. Nothing more enriching and emotionally validating than cuddling up with an appealing, welcoming SINGLE man. MEN with strong regular facial features and big strong bodies.

    GUYS WHO LOOK LIKE OR ACT LIKE BOYS DO NOT INTEREST ME AT ALL. Youthfulness is NOT attractive, I like seeing the evidence of life experience in the face and body. I also desire connections ACROSS RACIAL LINES. I regularly attract other blacks and would PREFER A LOT MORE racial diversity.

    Am fit and reasonably muscular--and I want someone SINGLE with a strong active body. I only briskly walk for cardio, occasionally hike, and weight-train; all of the other selected sports are spectator (though with the right guy(s), some fun-loving wrestling might be enjoyable). Hope to attract someone with their own life and ideas so we can pool mental resources, so to speak. I like the stimulation of good conversation and alternate point of views. But it is all about mutual chemistry, which I very much hope occurs.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Tower