Fitmilwguy | Athletic in shape guy Seeks Same


Send Mail

  • Fitmilwguy
  • Jul 06, 2020 - 1:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/27/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Lauderdale, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: planet fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I am on softball and volleyball leagues . And enjoy watching many sports live.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    6'2", Bl,Hz, , trim athletic build, I am looking for an honest person . One who is willing to explore the mystery of the uncharted. I like otter or cub type. I find a shaved or buzzed head is very sexy,but not required. I do find smooth or shaved muscles nice too. Swimmers to a linebacker build.
    I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking, campfires and travel, all the way to just laying at home and watching a movie or reading.

    I've found at times I put down too much information, and at other time not enough. So I'll just put down what I think is important and you can decide if you want to read it all.
    Family and friends are very important to me, and I treasure all the time I spend with them. If not for my dog my trips to my cabin would be lonely, but would love to enjoy the company of another man that truely enjoys upnorth. Swiming, hiking, walks, fireplace, and movies would be ideal to share with someone.
    Although I currently live in the midwest, I am willing to relocate; finding my match is truely becoming uneventful here. I am looking for a confident man, strong and truthful, but open and honest at the same time. A man not afraid to let himself become the wild beast in bed, but also man enough to curl up beside me, and drift asleep afterwards.

    I wish it were easier to meet guys, but I will not stop trying, so I hope if you read this far, maybe we have a shot!! Give me a hollier back and take things from there.

    You know I don't understand the problem guys. If you say hello chat some, and are not interested, be a man, and say so!
    We are are adults here. At least I think so......

    Family and friends are very important to me, as is alone time. I love to spend time with my man, but understand we can also do things apart. Trust is a very important thing .


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums