GTBL88 | looking for dates, new friends!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • GTBL88
  • Dec 14, 2018 - 6:35 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Stamford, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness Edge
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Bodybuilding, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    College graduate. majored in History and Education with a minor in art history.

    Big lover of history. I'm a history teacher in fact. All time periods are my favorite. Love going to Renaissance fairs and dressing in costume. (Really nerdy, I know).

    I'm a big musical theater queen. Live near NYC so I try and go to Broadway any chance I get. My all-time favorite show is "The Phantom of the Opera". I love introducing people to the magic of Broadway. I'm also an opera fan as well. Love Italian opera but Wagner's musicals touch my love for mythology.

    Workout about four to five times a week. Thinking about doing bodybuilding or at least get a much better body. Just looking for a person who could point me in the right direction.

    Enjoy going to museums (art or otherwise), hiking, kayaking, anything outdoors-y, musical theater, wine bars, taking photographs, hanging in a park, attending concerts, traveling to foreign country, eating exotic food.

    My favorite thing to do with a guy is to snuggle up together on a rainy day and keep ourselves warm.

    Both spiritual and religious. I was baptized Catholic, went to United Church of Christ, became an atheist in college (didn't last long, though), tried a different religion every month for the year of 2012. Now I proudly consider myself a practicing Episcopalian. I think it is very important to have a thorough understanding of religious literacy in his multi-religious country we call the USA.


    This member currently has no videos.