Giodaveed333 | Thank you guys4 the man of the day votes 5/18/15!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Giodaveed333
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 6:58 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 09/25/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: 24 hr
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Snowboarding, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Competitive cheerleading, yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I don't communicate with anyone who isn't VERIFIED. I came across someone who ironically was using my friend's photos, so I know catfish are definitely out there. So don't waste your time or mine, thanks!

    5 Rules to Happiness:

    -Free your heart from hatred.
    -Free your mind from worries.
    -Live simply.
    -Give more.
    -Expect less.

    A little bit about me...I am Central American, down to earth type of guy. Love traveling, fitness and optimistic individuals. It would be nice to meet a kind hearted guy (nothing sexier than a guy with a kind heart), who doesn't think romanticism is a thing of the past. We all definitely want to be swept off our feet, some of us are just too scared to admit it...or too cynical to believe it can happen.

    Anyhow, I'm not too adventurous but do have an open mind, so if you're Adventurous+++ I wasn't raised appreciating the outdoors but the last few years have been great...camping out with friends, I have been white water rafting, snowboarding in Big Bear...definitely awesome. Would definitely be great to connect with a guy that has a playful side an appreciation for all that.

    I'm pretty easy going and like to remain drama free. I like to go with the flow of things and not force anything into happening. A connection should happen naturally and not feel like its being forced.

    you can follow me on IG where I have more pics. GioDaveed333


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for PFbro