Guycicle | (hi)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Guycicle
  • Oct 22, 2020 - 8:54 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Stowe, Vermont, United States
    • Second location: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
    • Travel location: Rio De Janeiro, Iowa, Brazil
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Earth
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Parkour
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm just your regular one-of-a-kind guy. I've honestly never considered myself to be a 'jock' but in a few ways I'm athletic. I try not to drive cars so I end up biking a lot, it's ├╝ber cheap and I get my exercise in by default since I end up too lazy to maintain a workout regimen.

    Honestly I hate the gym. Maybe it would've been more fun if I made it a social activity but for me it was always just a 'get it done' activity. I see the world as my gym, I ride my bike everyday past a huge parking lot and an air conditioned 'domesticated fitness environment.' They do have their place though and I respect those who partake. I like to travel too much tho so I want to know how to do strength training wherever.

    I also would probably consider myself a 'mountain guy.' I grew up near mountains and never want to be too far from them (though I probably will for a while.)

    I'm really laid-back but I have a substantial amount of 'nervous energy' but in the midst of finding new ways to release tension. Looking into meditation and yoga and alt. therapies.

    I love to travel and see new places and end up in really strange and awkward situations. I try to grow from every experience even thought I don't sometimes.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List