Hammer89 | Gimme that peppermint!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Hammer89
  • Jul 02, 2020 - 1:21 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/06/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    NASCAR/coffee/summer/swimming/volleyball/football/Disneyworld/aviation/running/cruises/food/technology/traveling/spontaneity/dogs...just to name a few of my favorite things. I'm a goof and like to make people laugh. I'm looking for a guy who has similar interests, isn't afraid to try new things, has a sense of humor and HAS A PASSION FOR SOMETHING!



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for itsmemikeyd