Honeycutt | Working out never felt so good!!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Honeycutt
  • Jan 28, 2021 - 11:14 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/08/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: La Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rodeo, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I love trying new sports if you have any.
      But mainly play basketball and volleyball, which are my workouts at the gym.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    A Transfer student attending Texas State University. I'm just a down-to-earth kinda guy looking for something more than I had in the past. I'm very mature for my age, and know more to the game then most at my age. Just trying to share with someone else. I want to have a new crowd of people around me, new friends, new relationships. I'm starting all over but this time I'm making every encounter the best. Maybe even find someone for me. Just trying to get strong and live long with whoever that can help me do it.
    I love to get out, and go do something interesting, something new. I like to live life. Don't like staying in much unless there is cuddling or something fun involved.

    Love my Boy RDD.

    I'm all about the music and the music I write, record, work with, etc. I love all types of music and will sing pretty much any style. I'm in choirs, bands, A Capella groups, studio teams. Just know music is my life.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums