IgnatiusReilly | A book worm, and fit!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • IgnatiusReilly
  • Sep 28, 2020 - 5:02 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/30/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 64
    • First location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    • Second location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I like baseball, Cardinals, yeah, college baseball and basketball. I follow the LSU Tigers, geaux Tigers! I see skydiving listed. Jumping out of a plane is a sport????
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I am an introvert so I tend to share information about myself to close friends. I am on this site because I enjoy exercise and I engage in conversations about routines, food (preferably healthful) and common interests.
    I am from New Orleans. My previous employment stationed me there as well as Tampa and Los Angeles. Living by the Gulf means seafood and I enjoy cooking; Creole, Cajun, and French country and bistro dishes.
    I worked for the world's 4th largest airline, which is now the third largest, and I have traveled extensively.
    My current job brought me to Milwaukee as of the last week of August, 2019 and I bid Minneapolis/St. Paul farewell. I was ready for a change and a new challenge. (I have relocated to Milwaukee for my profession). I miss the Gulf Coast and I hope that I will have an easier time settling here than I did in the Cities. I will return to the place of my roots at some point in the future, even though that means sinking up to my ankles in silt. C'est la vie!
    Music! I enjoy listening to music; classical, jazz, zydeco, cajun. I have played the piano since 1964. I couldn't reach the pedals or an octave, but that did not deter me. I have spent countless hours playing just about anything imaginable. Music is a way of life for me.
    Artwork, my favorite is watercolor. There is something pure about watercolor which I cannot put into words.
    My nearly daily efforts at the Y are slowly (emphasis on slowly) paying off. Aranj kombyin mistèk-yé to fé ou komen dousmen to avansé, to enkò tèlmen ennavan de toukèkunn ki p'apé séyé. Tanslation: No matter how many mistakes you make or how slow your progress, you are still way ahead of everyone who isn't trying. I speak some Louisiana Creole - Kréyol Lalwizyan!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.