Offline

Send Mail

  • JayAnders
  • Jan 18, 2021 - 8:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/05/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 64
    • First location: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Alberta, Canada
    • Travel location: Mexico
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Sailing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: yoga, dancing.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a guy who enjoys life and keeping fit. I eat natural and clean as possible. Love gardening and growing my own food. I am at the gym a lot but also on the local mountain trails hiking in spring and fall and skiing in winter. On the water during the summer.

    I spend time developing myself and exploring spirituality/theology.

    This bisexual would enjoy making an intimate connection with other local healthy, gentle men. Same age, same orientation with some commitment to fitness.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums