Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • JockChefJim
  • Jul 05, 2020 - 10:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness Braker/183
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    OK.....Not quite a "jock" at least not the traditional kind. I do enjoy staying active. (Bike riding, hiking, working out, and so on.)

    As of June 2015.....HIV Negative.

    I want to be more social and out going. That behavior has gotten away from me in the past few years, but no more. Wanting to meet local and not as local guys who share many of the same interests and who can dare me try new stuff too.

    Not looking for anything more than friends to do stuff with that doesn't require nights at the clubs. Things I really enjoy doing is working out, hiking, biking, little day trips through out Texas, relaxing at the lake, grilling, and meeting new and fun people to help keep a positive outlook in life. I believe these days we all good use more uplifting outlooks.

    Recently have begun to get back into photography but still very rough with my skills. Looking to improve that.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for chauncy44
    • Profile photo for ThinBlueFlame
    • Profile photo for coolarmydude
    • Profile photo for tanbuilt
    • Profile photo for lakeaus