Jockwhore | Not really a whore, but the name is funny!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jockwhore
  • Jul 14, 2020 - 11:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/07/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Second location: Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Bodybuilding, Rugby, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just graduated from University of the Ozarks!!!!


    Well, to be honesty.. Like my screenname says, I'm a jock whore..The name made me laugh when I thought about it. I like to watch guys do the sports that I've indicated. I did workout for a while. I'm just an honest guy. Check me out.

    Sports selected are what I like to see on people from time to time. Mmm

    Yep, I'm completely and totally up to no good. Hehe. I'm a theatre junkie. :D I'm a Theatre Minor.

    I prefer the technical side of theatre more than anything.

    If you're curious about anything else, don't be shy...Go ahead and message me or email me whatever it is that you're curious about.

    My kinky side:

    I'm not into scat, blood,piss, extreme human torture as in clothes pins pinched to the body,not looking for a "daddy", prissy queens, or cross dressers. I'm not into things being shoved in my cock, pnp, poppers, cbt, or permanent marks of any kind.

    I'm open to electric pads being placed on either side of my inner thighs near my balls, but no electric rods shoved up my ass or other farm tools or other random things.

    I do enjoy rugby gear, wrestling gear, and soccer gear, baseball gear (depends on what is being worn and who is wearing it. hehe)

    Fetishes:
    Underwear, sportswear (tight workout shirts/shorts, wrestling singlets, etc), soccer uniforms, tight/normal rugby uniforms, leather, pvc, latex, chest licking, and bicep licking.

    rimming, really into giving/receiving oral, light spanking is fine.

    open to web cam on skype or here or yahoo. just ask.

    Just to name a few...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MaxHedrm
    • Profile photo for BizzQuik

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums