Jonathan16 | Follow me:


Send Mail

  • Jonathan16
  • Jul 06, 2020 - 3:15 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/07/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Leesburg, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 214 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: ODU Student Rec
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Spartan Races
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Since I started working out 5 years ago I've gained about 50lbs of muscle. It wasn't easy and I had to drag my ass to the gym even when I didn't want to go and eat when I was full. If I have chicken and rice one more time. I would like to think of myself a a bodybuilder. I'm building my body right?

    Feel free to follow my Instagram and track my progress at JohnLR3

    I love my Subaru Outback Wagon

    Some of my best times for races I have competed in:
    1 mile: 5:34
    2 mile: 13:30
    5k: N/A
    10k: 56:42
    half marathon: N/A
    marathon: N/A


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Fitnessmodel1