Jonno11 | Avid world traveller

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jonno11
  • Jul 06, 2020 - 6:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/29/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Second location: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: White Water Rafting, Wall Climbing, Scuba Diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Im Jon, a 31 yr old Industrial Electrician. Currently working as a supervisor, estimator trainee for a small electrical company.
    My future career aspirations include getting my Master Electrician certification so I can pull electrical permits and run my own company.

    Im on here hoping to make new friends, get some fitness and nutrition tips and maybe find someone who shares the same interests as me. I really have no expectations.

    I have a passion for cars and trucks. I love offroading my pickup and bombing around on my ATV. Anyone know of any good trails either south of Calgary, or in Kananaskis country, or even further into the Rockies? Let me know! Also any SCUBA divers. I have my Advanced Open Water and would love to find people to go dive with.

    I enjoy white water rafting, golfing, swimming, hiking, going on road-trips to or through the mountains. I enjoy video games, movies, hanging out with friends at a pub. Occasionally I will go to clubs, but it's not my preference. As time goes on, I find I like working with my hands more and more. The sense of accomplishment once a project is done, and knowing you did it with your hands (and sweat, and occasionally blood) is a great feeling.

    As far as sports, I love watching baseball (Rays, Jays), CFL (Roughriders), and hockey (Canucks, Flames, Bruins). Basketball has never done anything for me. NASCAR is cool, though I admit I watch for the crashes. I attempt to play golf, though I haven't swung a club in over a year now. Im partial to a cold beer on a hot day, or a dark rum and coke. (ok, maybe more than just one), however because of my job, I routinely go long periods without touching the stuff.



    visited 25 states (11.1%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies