Just_A_Boy | Whatever is good for your soul... do that

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Just_A_Boy
  • Aug 10, 2020 - 10:41 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/30/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Southaven, Mississippi, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is David,
    I am 22, i just moved to the Raleigh area in May 2013. I was born in VA outside the DC area, i have family there still. when i was younger we moved around a lot so I've been lots of places. we moved to Mississippi when i was around 10 and stayed there for the most part. i was raised in a small country town close to the Tunica area (in case you are familiar with the area). when i was 18 my parents discovered i was gay and disowned me. i was purged from the house. i had a bf who was from PA so i moved there with him and we lived together for a while. things between us went bad, i regret it. but it happened and life goes on. i couldn't handle living in the town where he lived, seeing him all over, having all the memories surround me and not having any family or close friends there. so i pack up my stuff and made my way to NC to live with my sister.

    One of my best friends lives in CA he is actually a member on here (the_CA_life). if you fuck with him you fuck with me. hes my brother for life!

    I was a Pescetarian for about a year. but began eating some small amounts of meat again, i dont consume a lot of red meat. chicken is the majority. i also don't eat a lot of fast food. we cook pretty regularly so if you wanna chat about diet or training please talk to me :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies