Just_Tim | A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Just_Tim
  • Jul 16, 2020 - 2:04 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/08/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name's Tim, obviously, I'm a 26 year old from Oklahoma. I work in the exciting world of retail, where stress is high and sarcasm is obvious. I'm a third year college student working towards an education degree, though my real dream job would be something in the art community. Drawing pretty much sums up my life. It's what I do, what I'm good at and what I love. I'm quite the family man, we do a lot of outings together. I'd like to say I love meeting new people and making new friends, but I'm fairly shy and meeting new people isn't always something I find enjoyable. In spite of that fact, I'm very friendly, easy to get along with, and very open minded towards other people's personalities.

    Videos

    Hot List