Kain81 | FUN. ACTIVE. GEEK

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kain81
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 6:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/03/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Exists in my condo building.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I am more than willing to try anything once. I easily laugh at myself and I presume I will suck at anything I haven't tried before.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    October 10, 2012:

    Howdy, I recently moved back to Ontario from Alberta at the end of May 2012 to be closer to my family and landed here; looking for friends, dates and fun guys to get to know since I have to start rebuilding my social network. I'm open to meeting new people and seeing where it goes. Friends are always great to start as well!

    “I would much rather be alone and happily single then be with someone who doesn’t appreciate and love me for who I am – no questions asked.” ~Me

    I'm looking for a solid guy, my best friend, my teammate, the best connection I could ever imagine etc. etc... I'm not one to serial date and typically stay single for long periods of time; going strong since July 2008. I'm quite capable on my own and most of the major progress I have made in my life I have done when I'm alone, but something’s in life, I believe, are meant to be made with someone to share them with.

    Be honest. To the point. Trustworthy. Be dependable, caring, nurturing, and strong in your own way. Live your life with integrity and pride. Have Goals. Be spontaneous, yet reliable. Have a sense of humor; a random and edgy one would be ideal. Lol be silly, but know how to get things done. Like to be active. Be creative in your own way. Be Humble. Be There. Be yourself. Pretty simple; be real.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mtribal

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for tobert25