KansasColt09 | There Once was a Dark, Gypsy Prince...

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • KansasColt09
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 5:54 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 09/28/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Lawrence, Kansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Onboard Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Ballet and Modern dance, and yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Whenever I need to write something about myself it's always a moment for me to sit back and evaluate who I was, who I am, and who I want to be. Coming out was the most difficult thing I've ever had to do, but I guess it was especially challenging because I still don't quite know how to tell someone who I am when I'm just beginning to admit and explore who that person is myself...I am a man, a lover, an artist, a musician, a dancer, an actor, an athlete, a student, I'm impassioned, I'm empathetic, a listener, a shoulder, a hugger, a cuddler, a nuzzler, and a lending hand.

    "Love who you are and someone else might do the same."
    -ZANNA Don't!

    The more I grow the more I realize how true that quote really is...

    I'm a big kid at heart- born and raised on the Disney classics of the 80's and 90's, I'm originally from Ohio. "I don't know when, I don't know how, but I know something's starting right now...watch and you'll see, someday I'll be, part of your world...", "I want adventure in the great, wide somewhere, I want it more than I can tell...and for once it might be grand to have someone understand...I want so much more than they've got planned..." if you got the blatant tribute to my favorite animated musicals, you're up on my list;)

    I graduated in May '09 from the Univ. of KS with a degree in theatre, voice, and dance- I aspire to one day be on a Broadway stage and see my name in lights- help me make it happen? Friends, networking and support are just as important as my own drive!

    I'm a dork, an alliance, and a great friend- I cherish my friends and family above all, because they're such a gift. I'm also a spiritual man- I was raised Catholic and still consider myself to be today- I've struggled in many ways that gay men have with the Church, but I'm trying to keep faith in it, it's power for good, and power to change the world in these unfortunate times. I still look to God and have faith in his goodness and strength.

    Three final very important things- I drink Diet Coke (my life nectar) out of wine glasses every so often because it makes me feel special, I try my hardest to leave judging to God, and one my greatest fears is dying alone.

    PS- all of my performance pix in shows are from summer 2010!

    ***I am now performing in Naked Boys Singing! Off-Broadway, so get your tix and say hi!!!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List