KepaArg | Pibe in Sydney

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • KepaArg
  • Dec 14, 2018 - 5:53 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 132 lbs
    • Waist: 24 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: golds
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Polo and squash
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Sup guys just here to chat, make some friends. Relocating to Sydney, Australia in November.

    I'm of French, Portuguese, and Japanese heritage.

    Interest: Traveling, hanging out with friends, reading, drawing, shopping, cooking, dancing, learning languages, Anime, music, movies, the smell of coffee, be fit and active.

    Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese, basic Portuguese, French, and Russian.

    I'm at a point in my life where I am secure in who I am and I want out of life.


    This member currently has no videos.