Kinesguy | Texas born, Texas Breed, Yee Haw!!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kinesguy
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 5:29 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/15/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Killeen, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 147 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Rodeo, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?:


    I’m pretty much an open book though quiet and shy at first. I like structure and organization and I think I’m pretty introverted. I like to be around or gravitate towards more extroverted guys. I'm a very nice guy, loyal, caretaker, thoughtful, though quiet; I have my quirks and can be silly at times. I like to be outside when I can or at the lake on a boat.

    I've been HIV+ since July 2006. I was involved in a few studies but gave that up December 2011. Then started my regular meds in June of 2012 and since then gotten much healthier. I know there’s a guy for me we just haven’t found each other yet.

    I’m 39 and single still waiting for a guy that actually shows his interests in me rather than just talking. I’m pretty old school when it comes to relationships. I grew up on a cattle ranch in central Texas its rural no internet just dial-up since our ranch is on the other side of the river.

    I know I’m one of the smaller guys on here but some of us just were not meant to be big or really muscular. I've tried a few times in the past and just never turned out the results even with hiring a personal trainer. I have a 14yr old Jack Russell Terrier named Cooper that’s my life even though he can be a terror every now and then.

    Any other questions just ask guys thanks!!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gaston213