Kinosphere | Athletic Therapy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kinosphere
  • Aug 14, 2020 - 7:55 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/07/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 20 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Totum life science
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Dance, Yoga, Pilates
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Never


    Hey there. I live in I and am the director of Athletic therapy and rehabilitation medicine at a clinic background is in dance, and still do a couple classes a day. I have a Masters Degree in Biomechanics and Kinesiology (MSc Physiotherapy) from the University of Michigan with a post grad in Athletic therapy and Post-surgical cardiovascular rehab. I moved to Toronto for Med school and am currently working at a sports medicine and rehabilitation facility. I do alot of pilates and Yoga to accompany my weights and cardio training.
    I'm a bad person. You will regret knowing me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums