Kmcnamm2 | Checking things out here...

Online!

Send Mail

  • Kmcnamm2
  • May 14, 2021 - 7:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/10/21
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet fitness.... I'm cheap, lol!
    • Weight training: 66 times per week
      61 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 66 times per week
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Bodybuilding, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: No HOCKEY choice?! I mean seriously what planet do you live on?!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Experienced, bisex... yea for real and not the "I'm gay but I wanna pretend I'm not totally" bisex guy...

    Snarknis my native tongue... y'think?!

    I have an aversion to twinks who think that skinny abs count. If you're a twink OWN I.

    Also have an aversion to bears who define fluff as muscle. Own that too... I do, lol!!

    I work out 6 days a week for two or more hours each day. BUT I like my dirty martinis... a lot.

    I'm really not a stuck up asshole, I just play one on TV (it's to scare away twinks).

    I love fur... but I think it's because I'm more of a Bare than a Bear

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums