LATINO36SPAIN | Hello to all! I am a Colombian and Spanish boy, no

Online!

Send Mail

  • LATINO36SPAIN
  • Dec 03, 2020 - 6:35 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
    • Second location: Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
    • Travel location: Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 10''
    • Weight: 80 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: i like running,montain
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello to all! I am a Colombian and Spanish boy, now I'm in Rotterdam, I'm looking for friends and if You might still in the future a stable relationship, I consider myself a loving,
    educated, organized, espritual, I like sports, culture, cooking, reading, mountain, nature, I am also attentive and loyal.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums