LaYogi | Yoga lovin guy in the San Fernando Valley

Online!

Send Mail

  • LaYogi
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 7:45 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/23/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness, Body Image, & Jade Apple yoga
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Does climbing trees or playing on a jungle gym count?
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I am a dedicated yogi living in the Los Angeles area. I fell in love with Yoga years ago and it continues to help me grow, both physically and mentally. I'm not one of those overly spiritual dogmatic yogis. I try to fit the yoga principles, both in philosiphy and physicality, into my body, my life, and the world I live in. I am also a Certified Yoga Therapist. We help people get back to life after recovering from an injury or to regulate a chronic injury. Feel free to ask questions about Yoga Therapy!!

    My workout regime (since this is a fitness site) consists mostly of yoga. I teach classes at at a Yoga studio in North Hollywood, privately and at 24 hour fitness, both in yoga and cycling. Basically my cardio consists of indoor cycling and also riding my bike along our lovely san fernando valley bike path. I don't really weight train, I kinda started leaving that behind when I dove head first into yoga.

    I am also a theatre lover. I really enjoy to be involved in small theatres. I try to produce or direct, as well as act, in a show at least once or twice a year. The creative process really drives me and excites me.

    There is much much more to me, but of course I can't put it all on here, so hit me up if I've sparked any sort of interest!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List