Send Mail

  • Lunastar
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 3:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/15/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey everyone, I'm a good-natured friendly guy who loves life and the many things it has to offer!

    I'm currently in the post-graduate life crisis cycle, trying to decide whether to go into education or a different career field. Thankfully, I do have a teaching position for next year.

    However, the highlight of my life so far has been successfully completing a solo cross country bike trip from NJ to CA in 50 days, just a few months ago. It was the most challenging, exhilarating, scariest and joyful thing I've ever done in my life.

    I LOVE tennis with a passion, so if you share that with me, that's an automatic win in my book :P

    I also enjoy many other raquetsports (racquetball is awesome too!). I am new to the lifting weights scene and have only just started that recently, so we'll see how that goes.

    I'm also a kick-ass bowler (they wouldn't let me list as a sport :( ), I switched to two hands and its been working great for me so far.

    I have many creative interests in art, music and entertainment.

    Music: Love alot of the oldies music, Doo Wop is awesome, as well as jazz and motown. That's not to say that newer stuff isn't good either!

    Favorite artists: Shirley Bassey, Carpenters, Linda Ronstadt (these interests were instilled in me)

    I'm a nintendo kinda guy so if you want to talk nostalgic pastimes, I'm always up for that (Classic N64 up and through Wii)

    I love Pixar movies as well as Miyazaki films (if you don't know who that is, look him up, his films are amazing)

    TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Marco Polo, American Horror Story, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Transparent, The Outs, Looking, Antique Roadshow, Attack on Titan, American Idol, SYTYCD

    When I'm looking to relax: Some soothing music and or watching a nature documentary always works :)

    If you want to just chat about life, i'm always open for that, hit me up! :D


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Tolookim
    • Profile photo for PolaroidSwinger