Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Luvbigmuscl
  • Jul 05, 2020 - 4:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/04/06
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 36
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My house
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born and raised in Scottsdale, AZ, lived in Denver until 2008. I play many sports ( volleyball, soccer, baseball, basketball, flag football, snowboarding, swimming, diving/1M springboard, golf and tennis). I like to work on my car, hang out with friends/family, travel when i have the time and money, go to the beach or pool and relax at home. .


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Gary_ATX

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for imnotsojocky
    • Profile photo for docjoe
    • Profile photo for MassageLA
    • Profile photo for lamuscle225

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums