Mako_Shark | A little fish in a big ocean

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Mako_Shark
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 9:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 04/10/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Mesa, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Raquetball
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm 30, 5'10 172# and working on getting bigger, tan, athletic. No agenda really, just trying to keep motivated. I'd like to think of myself as a low key and low maintenance type of guy. I don't have particularly expensive tastes for material goods, and I think that happiness comes from within. As I've grown older, I've come into my own, and that's an accomplishment I'm proud of. I've stopped obsessing about variables that I can't change (such as race, height, skin color) and working on those that I can change (mostly when it comes to my fitness goals and the people who I bring into my life)


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ACK33
    • Profile photo for S54_367
    • Profile photo for juansteen
    • Profile photo for trvlmscl