Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • MarcusAureliuuus
  • Aug 05, 2020 - 8:26 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/22/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 71
    • First location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Second location: Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: World Gym PS
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    April 15 2017:
    Thanks for MOTD. It's much appreciated by an old guy who still tries, and enjoys, keeping in shape.
    And doesn't much like wearing clothes.

    LolAugust 10 2013: Thanks for voting me MOTD. I consider it quite an honor, especially at my advanced age, and among so many really built guys.
    And thanks also for all the complimentary messages and photo comments. They are all much appreciated. I tried to answer them all. Hope I didn't miss any...
    Thanks again!

    I live a nudist lifestyle. I don't like wearing clothes and rarely do. Its natural and comfortable, indoors and outdoors (when it's warm of course). God didn't make ugly bodyparts, people do.
    I weight train four times a week for 45-60 minutes. And I get my cardio by bicycling to do most of my errands, thereby not contributing very much to the surfeit of carbon in our air, nor to the bloated coffers of oil corporations. Though I'm now in my mid-60s, I see no reason to resign from living an active and healthy life now. In fact, now it's even more important.
    I am also an artist, doing oil paintings of mainly landscapes.

    Most of the photos on my profile were taken within the past year.
    Some were taken in the last coupla months :-).


    This member currently has no videos.