Markyftw | Rack me up

Offline

Send Mail

  • Markyftw
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 2:14 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/01/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Vancouver, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Skating, Skydiving, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    My name is Marky for the win. DigitalPanduh on all social media, Twitter SnapChat, Instagram, etc. Ex-Pro gamer. Currently a Twitch Streamer and blogger on Social Media on twitch.tv/DigitalPanduh

    Originally from the island of Oahu, Hawaii but have since lived in Redmond WA, Olney Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC area and now here in Vancouver. Portland Oregon is next.

    I've only had formal training in weapons; Kendo, Chinese Short Sword, Broadsword, Kali sticks, KungFuFan.. and I am pretty proficient in throwing weapons, and small side-arm training.

    I've been intrigued with combat and martial arts from a young age. I am always wanting to learn or experience new styles and techniques for self defense, and looking to meet and greet some of you. Down to private matches and gettin trained on. I've no formal hand to hand or wrestling training, but want to be tested. I self train on a heavy bag. I know general kickboxing, and mma submission holds/ wrestling.

    Not too good with traveling as I'm in Vancouver, have certain disabilities that limit me driving and cant drive, but usually have high availability, I am willing to be picked up, take an ├╝ber, or just reimburse you gas for ease. Etc.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums