MaxHedrm | I need to update this...

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • MaxHedrm
  • Jul 12, 2020 - 10:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/09/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Club Dallas (yes, really)
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Boxing, Cycling, Fencing, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, Target shooting (go to the gun range & shoot 300+ rounds & tell me that isn't a workout - ouch)

      Does Wii Fit count?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Well, I've been working out on & off since about December (2006 that is - there have been some pretty big gaps though :-( ). And I'm lacking a workout partner again. And alas, I haven't been to Yoga in a long while. Anyway, I work out @ The Club and could kind of use a workout partner / motivator. Any volunteers?

    Oh, I need to do an update, but only tend to log on when I get a notification, and never seem to have time then. :^)

    For the "Sports I like" there are a few I checked that I haven't actually tried yet, but that I think I want to: Archery, Boxing, Fencing, & Rowing.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for fryblock
    • Profile photo for Jockwhore