Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Moonraker0022
  • Jul 07, 2020 - 10:01 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/25/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Travel location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Frisbee Golf
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Tyler.

    I got my Masters of Urban Design and moved to Chicago. I love maps, and cities. I'm a pretty simple midwesterner, suburban boy, living in a big, urban, midwestern city.

    I'm an active guy. Try to keep up. I would rather be doing something, anything, than doing nothing. I solve my cabin fever by cleaning. I love NPR, and graphic design. I also do improv here in Chicago.

    I am passionate about something so I started a blog to help fix the problem but it ended up helping me come out. I started coming out to my friends in February. If you want to know more about my blog or me just ask!

    I love being outside. I love summer. I love Jesus. I love Survivor. I love to run, swim, and bike, although I've never done a triathlon. Maybe someday.
    Thanks for reading this, Have a great day!

    Videos