MotorBrett | A nice smile turns me on!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • MotorBrett
  • Oct 26, 2020 - 1:04 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/28/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Second location: Fire Island Pines, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Paris, Canillo, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Washington Sports Club / AU Campus Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Full contact politics.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Donate to organizations that stand up for LGBT rights at Human Rights Campaign and Equality California.

    ********** MAJOR UPDATE as of 01/20/2015 **********

    I live in NYC now and do global sanctions compliance for a French bank!!

    I still don't believe it, haha!!

    Brett :D


    Yay!! Yet another online personal "About Me"!! Where should I begin?

    Okay, a new update! Finally scored that a sweet job that uses my degree, and I'm starting my second year of grad school in DC at American University's School of International Service. Currently, I'm doing a M.A. in International Affairs: International Economic Relations, focusing on US foreign policy, international politics, and economic security. I'm particularly interested in the effects of global trade and monetary economics on strategic national and international security policies.

    For undergrad, I double majored in International Studies of Economics and International Relations, with a minor in Business Management at UC San Diego. In 2010, I spent 6 months in DC for a work/study/research program at the University of California Washington Center. While there, I did defense and national security related work and found it super interesting. I would eventually love to work on US foreign policy, and I also really like the idea of micro-finance. Perhaps someday, I'll start my own firm and get to help the world, travel, and make some money, too?? :)

    In my spare time, I'm a total news junkie and I love to read the Washington Post, Financial Times, The Economist, and Foreign Affairs. I used to work in entertainment and tended bar for years, but I've always been really interested in international events, so I decided to finish my undergrad late and do something more meaningful with my life.

    In my free time, I love to workout, run, hike, go to the beach, surf, or pretty much anything outdoors. I also love to cook, eat out, go to movies and hang with friends. I used to do bars a lot, but have kind of grown past that. (Not to say, I don't drink or have fun once in a while.)

    I'm very outgoing, but in the times I feel like having alone time, I also love to curl up with a good book and read. But yeah, now, I'm rambling, haha! I guess, if you have any questions, hit me up.

    Brett =)

    Personality Type: ENTP - The Visionary
    You are charming, outgoing, friendly. You make a good first impression.
    You possess good negotiating skills and can convince anyone of anything
    Happy to be the center of attention, you love to tell stories and show off.
    You're very clever, but you are not disciplined enough to do well in structured environments.
    In love, you see everything as a grand adventure. You enjoy taking risks for love.
    And if things don't work out, you're usually not too much worse for the wear!
    You would make a great entrepreneur, marketing executive, or actor.
    At work, you need a lot of freedom to pursue your own path and vision.
    How you see yourself: Analytical, creative, and peaceful
    When other people don't get you, they see you as: Detached, wishy-washy, and superficial

    What's Your Personality Type?

    I also plan on improving my world travels over the next few years!! =)


    This member currently has no videos.