MountainGlutes | Bottom in search of top

Online!

Send Mail

  • MountainGlutes
  • Nov 30, 2020 - 4:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/15/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 72
    • First location: South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: The Great Outdoors
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: snowshoes, x-country skiing, horseback
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    ENERGETIC BOTTOM 5'7.5" tall, usually 125-130 lbs, lean athletic body, 29" waist undetectable hiv positive with a great positive attitude. I enjoy exploring the great outdoors, hiking thru nature. Sexually I am a bottom seeking a top for a relationship. A relationship with a sexaholic top would be nice~~haha. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, companionship, and good sex ;-) Looking for a man who is also in-shape, happy attitude, and enjoys nature/country life. I find intelligence, being skilled, and good hygiene as attractive. I am a passive, patient, soft-spoken person. I am a non smoker, don't do drugs, and may have a social drink only. I live on nearly 5 acres in a rural area of Alpine County, CA about 30 miles south of Lake Tahoe (dá?aw) .
    I had my Celtic lunar horoscope read to me, and it gave a fairly accurate description of my personality (Ivy). I am a Libra on the Zodiac calendar.

    I love the adventure of the great outdoors. I am often climbing mountains and exploring/hiking wilderness areas. I have been trying visit the highest point of each of the lower 48 states-- been involved with natural history and earth science since college days.
    My college education resulted in an elementary school teaching career. Retired from that now. Currently home improvement and canvas oil painting (wilderness landscapes) take most of my time.
    I learned a lot while teaching and continue trying to learn each day. Currently I am studying wá:šiw ?ítlu, the native American language from the Tahoe (dá?aw) region.
    I have a scientific approach to the universe and have a spiritual connection with life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums