MplsgoodGuy | And so it begins...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MplsgoodGuy
  • Jan 21, 2021 - 4:15 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: LIfetime fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Now living in St.Louis Park and looking for friends, workout partners @LIfe time fitness and maybe a LTR.

    My ideal partner in crime: is good looking, well workout and respects the one he’s with. I’m looking for the one I can build a future with, who shares the same interests as me, and also bring along his own.

    Ideally you are a fella with Mid-West values (minus the passive aggressive aspect), can keep up with me both intellectually and physically, is a great kisser, has a smile to melt me and killer legs/ass. I’m a Poz undetectable top and (-) friendly


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BamaCoolio

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums