MsclCubTex | Only Look Back To See How Far You've Come!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • MsclCubTex
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 11:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/31/14
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Howdy men, native Texan, looking to make some friends, some dates, and maybe have a little fun along the way.

    Single, Latino, and ready to mingle, I enjoy working out and keeping fit as much as I can. A little background about that...As a former fat dude, I was morbidly obese throughout my 20's. At my heaviest, I weighed over 300lbs (and no, it wasn't solid muscle), had a 46 inch waist and at that point, size XXL shirts were starting to fit kind of snug. At 5'8, you can imagine how much of a toll carrying all that weight on my manlet size frame was taking on my health.

    But in my 29th year, I decided to turn my life around and take better care of my health. With a lot of will power and self discipline, I have managed to loose over 100lbs. I'm now sitting in 34 inch waist pants, can wear normal sized clothes, and am fitter and healthier than I ever was in my 20s.

    I have managed to keep the weight off and continue to get leaner and stronger through lifting and high intensity interval training (classic "bro split). Also, like to run in 5k's, getting on my mountain bike and hitting the nature trails, and just being outdoors and enjoying all that this beautiful planet has to offer.


    Videos