Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Muscleddavid
  • Aug 14, 2020 - 7:54 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 09/23/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Madrid, Madrid, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 188 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Kayaking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    just hanging around, new at this.. Never tought I was going to write on a profile but thanks to all the messages it´s going to be easier to do it.. I apreciate all youre messages and coments and would love to have the time to respond them .
    Im an easygoing guy who enjoys life at its most..I have been almost all my life in a longterm relationship and now I have few months being single.. I enjoy being with a partner, as I do being single.. life its too short so I think u have to enjoy it the way it comes..
    Profesionally independent and lucky to have an amazing job that lets me explore life at its fullest and travel everytime I can , and share it with few good friends all around the glove.. prefer quality over quantity and allways open to meet new people any age...
    Not obssesed about gym.. just enjoy it when I have the time , and its a way of meditation for me.. I use to be the lazyiest guy on earth, in terms of sports, so Its amazing when you wanna do something you enjoy the results that comes from it... everytime I can , workout 4 times a week for 1 hour, and kajak occassionaly ,just to get in the middle of the lake, put some music and enjoy junk gourmet food...
    I love movies, TV, restaurants, teather,music, chatiing, good conversation of any kind, dancing like crazy , depending on the time of my life, clubs bars or just staying home making a good dinner, or nothing or drinks.. Traveling is one of the biggest excitement of my life and enjoy it every time I can... Europe in gen is my favorite place on earth, but any place is great with good company... I can go on for the many things that I like, but then it will become a book .. not a good idea..
    English is not my first laguage, Im latin french ... and hope to see what happens after this.. new friends are wellcomed..


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Aussie_jock_SYD

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums