Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Muscmasmat
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 6:30 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/04/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 68
    • First location: Lacey, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness and World Gym once they are open, safe
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Scuba diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Update November 2020 - In September of 2019, I purchased a house in Lacey, WA. In January 2020, I sold my condo in Seattle. Although I appreciated my experience living in Seattle, I tired of the homeless people everywhere and the Seattle mess. Previously I lived in Houston for over 35 years.

    Lacey is about an hour south of Seattle, right next to Olympia. I love the northwest US, with beautiful trees and gardens, and mountains, lakes, and the ocean just minutes away. Now it will take me 3 hours to get to Vancouver, B.C., but I still plan to drive up occasionally just to spend the day, once the pandemic is over and Canada and the US open the boarder.

    I also own a condominium in Palm Springs, CA and enjoy going there in the winter.

    I am a mature guy interested in staying fit so I can enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, scuba, biking. Also, I am attracted to men who are really in shape, so I try to be the same for them. I do put a high priority on remaining in very good shape. As I approach my 70's, this is becoming more and more difficult. But even during the pandemic, I am still working out my normal 5 times per week. I am using stretchy bands and ride my bicycle. I include walking up and down the stairs going down to our beach on Puget Sound while in Lacey, and hiking up the Museum Trail in Palm Springs. So far I have been able to remain in very good shape during the pandemic and gym closures, though I may have lost a little muscle mass in my legs and arms (chest seems to be maintaining fine).

    I enjoy travel and have been to a few countries - Canada, Mexico, England, the Netherlands, Germany, Austria, France, Switzerland, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Australia. I really love Canada (both the people and the terrain) and have traveled many times to British Columbia, including all over Vancouver Island. I would enjoy going to Spain as my next European travel, but I still enjoy Amsterdam and would like to further explore Germany and Austria. In September 2019 I went to Japan and really loved it. I plan to go back someday soon when it is safe. I would also like to go to South America some day.

    I really enjoy ocean cruising and have taken a number of Atlantis Events cruises as well as others with my family. There is just something about being out on the ocean in a cruise ship - it is so relaxing to me. My last Atlantis cruise was not good - really bad roommate. So I won't be going on another unless I know the roommate. I now book cruises on lines such as Holland America and just get a room for me alone. I went to Cuba and the Caribbean before Trump closed Cuba. I have been on the Mexican Riviera cruise from San Diego a few times and will go again. And perhaps the Panama Canal cruise.

    I love the mountains and trees, but not much of a guy just to lie on the beach. I like the beach but would rather be doing something there.

    I am well educated, with an engineering degree and MBA, and worked my entire career in multinational companies. But now I am retired. I did work for a couple of years as a barista at Starbucks in downtown Seattle. That was interesting for awhile, but eventually lacked the intellectual and collegial stimulus that I need for work. Now, my time is my own.

    Regarding men for dating, unfortunately, at my age, there are very few men who are still in decent shape physically and/or who are not already coupled. So I think dating is pretty much finished for me (although there could be exceptions). I would enjoy interacting with older men, couples, or younger men, socially and as friends. Of course older guys who are still hot are OK too. Friends with common interests would be great, but I don't mess around with my friends sexually.

    Honesty and integrity are very important to me, probably at the top of the list of values I try to incorporate in my day to day life. Dishonest people and fakes are of no interest to me.

    I seem to get a lot of inquiries from men in there 20's. While I very much appreciate the interest, and have had a fling with some, and fallen in "like" with a couple, I just can't do it any more with someone this young. So I really appreciate it, but please pass me by for anything but a friendship or socializing.

    Apologies for the old pictures. I look the same except in the face, now older looking. I will get some up to date pictures soon.



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for CapCityGuy