MusicJock77 | Hello out there!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • MusicJock77
  • Jul 08, 2020 - 7:25 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/20/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Long Beach, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Always wonder what to put here. I'm a musician and I'm working to get my masters degree at Cal State Long Beach in music. I try to hit the gym at least 5 times a week about 2 hours a session, mostly weight training. I generally go to stay in shape and be healthy.

    I'm kind of a comic book fan. I also enjoy riding my bike by the beach, watching movies (generally comedies or superhero flicks) and just hanging out. Music is pretty much my life as I sing, compose and teach it.

    Not sure that this is really a dating site or anything, but I would like to meet some cool guys to hang out with, maybe train with too. I like meeting new people, as long as your not a douche lol.

    PS A good bear hug gets me going. LOL!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for danjordan

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums