NCMtnMan | I'm a Spiritual Being having a Human Experience

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • NCMtnMan
  • Nov 29, 2020 - 4:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 147 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Asheville YMCA
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Skating, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: OTHER ACTIVITIES: Hiking, Camping, Mountain Biking, Rafting, Splunking, Gardening, ...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    My path is wide with diversity yet narrow with focus. I like to explore the BODY EROTIC on many different energetic levels. Some of them are more physically stimulating while others may lead to mind altering, orgasmic, spiritual release. I like direct eye contact at all times so i can see where my Sacred Intimate wants to be lead.

    Maybe i'm jaded but i'm tired of quick tricks & disconnected connections, although i don't know if i have it in me for a committed relationship. Besides - i'm a poly-bi kinky Alpha Sag moon with a Scorpio rising.

    Member of WNCLeathermen
    Polarity Therapist
    Sacred Intimate

    My Sun Sign is:

    fun quiz for myspace profile and blog

    My Personality is Very Rare (INTP)

    My personality type is goofy, imaginative, relaxed, and brilliant.

    Only about 4% of all people have my personality, including 2% of all women and 6% of all men

    I am Introverted, Intuitive, Thinking, and Perceiving.

    I've Experienced 64% of Life

    I have all of the life experience that most adults will ever get.

    And unless i'm already in my 40s, i'm probably wise beyond my years.

    I've put myself out there, i've done a lot, and i've learned a lot.

    I may not have experienced all life has to offer, but i've experienced enough!

    I am Pretty Happy Being Single

    I have a full, fun life. And i definitely don't need love to be content.

    Of course, being single can get me down a little. Especially when i've been single for a while.

    But i know how to be patient and wait for the right person. My life is too good to settle for anything!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for tatjock

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for liger023
    • Profile photo for yogadudeSEATTLE
    • Profile photo for zaqavl