NJNYCMusc | Looking for love, starting with a great first date

Offline

Send Mail

  • NJNYCMusc
  • Sep 27, 2020 - 10:55 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/19
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Warwick, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ExerVolve
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Single gay man seeking same, with all these qualities: nonsmoker, HIV-, no children, no pets. Physical preferences: Asian, caucasian, or Latino (Brazilian to the front); in-shape/athletic to muscular; clean-shaven only; not bald. Must be U.S. citizen, and live within a 50 mile drive of Sussex County, NJ - midtown Manhattan works, and I get there 1-2 Sundays a month. Looking for kindness, compassion and passion, patience. More mild than wild here. Not looking for one-time hookups, and not interested in phone or webcam stuff.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List