Send Mail

  • NativeSoul
  • Nov 27, 2020 - 2:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/15/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a 24yo aboriginal male who grew up here in Thunder Bay. I call it home. I'm a college student, who has a passion for cooking and singing. I love it.
    I also like to go out, hang out.. Check out bars and gamble a bit when I do I go to win not lose. Lol Russian Roulette and Blackjack are my things I like to play.
    I'm curious as to getting to know people as I didn't have that chance too because at a younger age I found myself a boyfriend, a guy I can relate too and be myself around. He made life so much easier til I found out something I thought would never happen. Since then, I have been focusing on myself getting my shit straight, schooling. Working. Just being me hanging out with my few friends hoping one day I meet another friend whom I can call my boyfriend.
    Sorry to say that but a friend is who I need most right now.
    Be nice to hear from a guy just like me. Someone around my age. :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums