NorthFl | NE St Pete

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • NorthFl
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 4:57 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/11/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Rockclimbing, pool
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Looking for some new friends in the area. It's all about the hang time with friend. I like to stay active, but sometimes have trouble finding friends to do things with. I like Rock Climbing, Hiking, Camping (all 4 seasons), Cycling, Backpacking, Kayaking, Canoeing, Scuba, Sailing, Aikido, Travel, Treking, Geocaching, Skydiving, Hang Gliding and flying (was working on Private Pilot license) Anything that get me out of the house. I guess not anything, but most things. Can be as simple as coffee at Starbucks to jumping out of a plane.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies