NursePractitionerMuscle | Name change in regards to my new title

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • NursePractitionerMuscle
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 2:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
    • Travel location: Denver, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: lifestyles hydepark, new tampa, st.pete sometimes
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Rollerblading. How can they not have that listed? (lol)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just finished my masters for Family Nurse Practitioner. If their is other info you want to know, just ask. I like to travel and go to the beach. As for my chest measurements, etc, I never have checked them. If you email me please have a face pic. I travel A LOT!! I have been to Asia, the Caribbean Europe, and Mexico. Also, I am a Iphone addict!! And in case some are wondering, yes I date republicans, democrats and in-between. It makes for interesting morning conversation. I am as of late discovering my geeky side. I knew I had one, but with me watching Dr.Who lately, BSG, and Stargate, I just can\'t hide it anymore.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies