OtterWood2boot4me | Having Fun

Offline

Send Mail

  • OtterWood2boot4me
  • May 16, 2021 - 12:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/01/19
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Rochester, New York, United States
    • Second location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 202 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 54 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Knockout Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      54 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      12 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rugby, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Just a friendly guy, who enjoys a lot of life. I enjoy long walks in the country. Listening to whatever music that is playing. Reading books that either make me tear up, or make me laugh. Go to the movies, watching whatever new science fiction movie on television. I like having conversations and can get very passionate about it, but mostly I am listening. If I have something to say about the topic I will say it. People always ask why am I so quiet? I just don't have anything to say. Yes, I ask a lot of question to things I don't understand, that is because I want to know more and understand. Please don't try to explain it with big words, I am not impressed, just say it, the simplest and shortest way possible. If I want to talk more about it I will do so. I like being honest, polite, caring, and friendly. I like hiking, I just considered walking in the woods. I like watching things, people, walking around the town/city, cars, boats, racing (usually cars but any type), swimming, I love dancing. I love dogs, cats, birds, most all animals except snakes. I have never been close to snakes my whole life, but every time one is brought around my whole body just freezes. No bad experiences with the creatures, so I have no idea why my body does this. I speak loud because, I have a really big family. My siblings only have 2 sisters left alive, and my brother who is gone. There is a lot more, but it would take to long to go through it.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hairylvr59
    • Profile photo for VikingInRoch

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums