OutdoormanNC1986 | Active for Active

Online!

Send Mail

  • OutdoormanNC1986
  • Jan 25, 2021 - 3:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/08/16
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 54 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: O2 Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    As the name suggests, I am an outdoor kind of guy. Several months ago I took up cycling and have found it addictive! Physically, I am still a work in progress and seek other guys who enjoy their physical and active lifestyles. Age and race are not issues in the least. Let's connect and see what happens. Travel to visit is possible.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Petrog
    • Profile photo for TJx13

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Petrog
    • Profile photo for mistermuscle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums