OutdoorsJock | life's 2 short 2 B indoors

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • OutdoorsJock
  • Jul 03, 2020 - 11:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 05/30/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 66
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, India
    • Travel location: Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 157 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 14 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    2020 Travel:

    • India (Delhi, Varanasi, Kolkata): 13-23 Jan
    • Argentina: 1-5 Mar
    • Melbourne:11-18 Mar

    Canceled 2020 Travel:

    • Annapolis: 19-20 Mar
    • Paris: 15-22 April
    • Annapolis: 8-9 May
    • Annapolis: 7-8 May
    • Albuquerque: 14-15 May
    • Boston: 16-19 May
    • Annapolis: 20-22 May
    • Dublin: 6-8 Jun

    Maybe 2020 Travel:

    • Spain/Portugal: 1-17 Jul
    • Annapolis: 1-4 Oct
    • Melbourne 30 Oct-5 Nov
    • Buenos Aires: 6-8 Nov
    • New Delhi: 20-21 Nov
    • Annapolis: 10-11 Dec
    • Next year: ¿Where should I go?

    TheCastroCam
    An SF native, raised in the pacific-northwest, educated back east, now live in an 1885 building a mile from where I was born. Pic on right (--> this way -->) is the view, day or night, fog or clear, from this SF hill as seen on The CastroCam.

    Back in career #2, I'm a state licensed general contractor, my only project is maintaining/restoring my 138 year old wooden building/home.

    If you are in SF on a Saturday Morning, you can find me at SF FrontRunners. Be at Stow Lake in GG park 9 AM. I love SF, but like to escape in January-February, traveling on a super tight budget. I'm also a Navy Lightweight Crew groupie. Travel Wish list if I can get a travel buddy(ies): Delhi, Berlin.

    I'm one of the very lucky who was given some good genes from my parents, including CCR5-D32 genotype DD. I'm still absorbing what that means, and how I can use what I was given to benefit others. Thank you both Mom

    Videos